gowalkeaze


Traveling Dogless
July 2, 2012, 12:28 AM
Filed under: Dogs as Healers, Dogs as Inspiration | Tags:

I have to travel for a week to get some training for my new job. Rosie was not happy when I left, I really did not want to leave her! I’m sure when she realizes that my husband will let her sleep on my entire side of the bed, she will feel better!

I am fortunate enough to be able to stay with my sister in Gettysburg,PA for this trip. It was a long, lonely drive, but when I got here I was greeted enthusiastically by 6 month old, Lab/BorderCollie, Marcy! She is ignoring my brother-in-law and following me everywhere! It made me feel better!

20120702-002135.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

